Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Downtown Nampa Community Board of Directors works diligently to advance our goals for community and economic development downtown. Through collaboration with local stakeholders, a love for Nampa, and an investment of their time, talent, and treasure, the Downtown Nampa Community Board of Directors sets the strategic direction for the organization and our downtown community.

Together, the Downtown Nampa Community Association Board of Directors leads the way in supporting our committees, each responsible for programs, events, and initiatives based on National Main Street Center’s community transformation strategies.

Executive Board

Marie Baker, Chair - Idaho Small Business Development Center

Mark Schiebout, Vice-Chair - 2C Family Brewing

Alan Mullins, Treasurer - Bank of Idaho

Board of Directors

Angi Davis, Private Sector

Adam Hutchings, Nampa Business Improvement District

Lawrence Manning, Hill Street Studios

Mitch Minnette, Nampa Chamber of Commerce

Mary Niland, WITCO


Coming soon

Committee Liaisons

Mark Schiebout, Economic Vitality

Lawrence Manning, Design

Adam Hutchings, Promotion

Marie Baker, Organization